This 25-year-old Caucasian donor potential is 5 feet 7 inches tall with a medium build. She has a fair complexion. She has hazel eyes and wavy blonde hair. She describes herself as empathetic, curious, funny, loyal, and adventurous. She enjoys reading, spending time with her friends and family, travelling, spending time with her cat and dog, and enjoying outdoor activities in the summer like farmer’s markets and being at the lake. She grew up dancing and performing in theatre productions and she has also served as a choreographer and director for community theatres as an adult. She has German, Norwegian, Scottish, and French ancestry.

She graduated from high school with a GPA of 3.6.  In high school she was in choir, theater, dance, softball, and volleyball. Outside of school she worked as a dance teacher and a nanny. She has a Bachelor’s degree in journalism. Her GPA was 3.4. She most enjoyed her courses in women’s studies, sociology and law, and dance classes. In college, she participated in university theatre productions, the tap dancing club, and worked as a barista. She studied in London for a semester where she held an internship and travelled as much as she could.

Donor 663 works in advertising as a brand strategist. She wants to help a family to have children.

Mental health professional impression: This gal is open and cooperative.

Staff impression: kind, sweet, understanding, committed and easy to work with.

Myriad Foresight Carrier Screen

  • Negative for 176 conditions