This donor is a 28-year-old single Caucasian woman. She has a medium body build at 6’1”.

She has straight, light brown hair and blue eyes. She has a medium complexion. Her ancestry is Irish, Swedish and Norwegian on her maternal side, and Irish, Polish and Danish on her paternal side.

This donor describes herself as an extrovert who is easy going, thoughtful, humorous, creative and enthusiastic. She also writes that she is energetic, adventuresome, kind, happy, intelligent, well adjusted, optimistic, caring, self-reliant and curious. She currently loves playing basketball and enjoys running half-marathons, reading, fishing, camping and dancing. She also loves animals.

Donor 535 graduated from high school with a GPA of 3.9. Her favorite subjects were Math, Art and Science. Her extracurricular high school activities included National Honor Society, basketball, softball, swim team, cross country running and Knowledge Bowl.

This donor has a Bachelor’s degree with a major in Political Science and a minor in coaching. Her GPA was 3.0. Her favorite subjects in college were Political Science, Humanities and coaching. Her extracurricular activity was playing college basketball.

Donor 535 went on to law school and graduated with her Juris Doctorate. Her favorite subjects were constitutional and criminal law. Her extracurricular activities included the mentor and ambassador programs.

This donor is working as an attorney. She also coaches girls’ high school basketball.

Donor 535 says she wants to be an egg donor because “I’ve seen families who could not have children due to various reasons, and I want to help in any way I can.”

Mental health professional impression: This gal is pleasant, friendly and open to conversation.

Staff impression: nice, smart, confident and goal oriented.

Counsyl Family Prep Screen

No disease causing mutations were detected. 176 conditions tested.