This 26-year-old Caucasian donor is 5’ 3” tall with a small build.  She has a fair complexion. She has wavy brown hair and green eyes. She is of Swedish and Norwegian ancestry.

Donor 612 describes herself as compassionate, energetic, motivated, honest, and easy-going.  She enjoys going to school, photography, exercising, working with plants, sewing, reading, traveling, and spending time with family.

She graduated from high school with a GPA of 3.85. In high school, she swam, played tennis, and played golf recreationally.  She managed a Dairy Queen and she enjoyed a variety of outdoor activities.

She has Bachelor’s degrees in biology and nursing.  Her GPA in the nursing program was 3.97. Her favorite courses were ornithology, microbiology, anatomy, cadaver lab, and public health.  She was in the nursing honor society, biology club, and she worked in greenhouses during college.  She intends to go back to school in several years to become a doctorate-level nurse practitioner.

Donor 612 is a nurse.  Prior to earning her bachelor’s degree in nursing she worked as a certified nursing assistant in a memory care unit at a nursing home.

Reason to be an egg donor: Her friends have struggled with infertility. She said, “Having children is something you always picture yourself having, and to not have it would be heartbreaking.” She sees egg donation as a way to support others in their dreams to be parents, as others have supported her dreams in life.

Mental health professional impression: This gal is open, friendly, mature, grounded and thoughtful.

Staff impression: kind, sweet, driven, and easy to work with.

Foresight Carrier Screen

No disease causing mutations were detected.