This 29-year-old Caucasian/African-American donor is 5 feet 3 inches tall with a medium build. She has a medium complexion. She has brown eyes and curly brown hair. She has English, Irish, Scottish, German, Welsh, and African-American ancestry.

Donor 658 describes herself as responsible, honest, dedicated, adventurous, and intelligent. She is fluent in Spanish. She enjoys cooking, exercise, reading, being part of a book club, thrift shopping, bowling, playing bingo, crafting, crocheting, and traveling.

She graduated from high school with a GPA of 3.5. She was on the soccer and golf teams, National Honor Society, theater crew, and costume design. She has a Bachelor’s degree double major in anthropology and sociology, with minors in Spanish and social services. Her college GPA was 3.84. She most enjoyed her courses in sociology and modern dance. She was in a sorority and she was active in a service organization that organized volunteering activities. She was on the student activities board, the Latino Culture Club, and the Black Student Association.  She will start a Master’s degree program and a teaching certification in the fall.

Donor 658 works currently as a nanny. She has been working overseas teaching children. She wants to help people with fertility issues.

Mental health professional impression: This gal is warm and friendly.

Staff impression: caring, sweet, easy to work with, flexible, and educationally driven.

Myriad Foresight Carrier Screen

  • Negative, tested for 176 conditions