This 28-year-old Caucasian donor is 5 feet 4 inches tall with a medium build. She has a fair complexion. She has straight auburn/brown hair and hazel eyes. She describes herself as energetic, intelligent, expressive, outgoing, and caring. She enjoys reading, writing, theater, hiking, being outside, trying new things, traveling to see her family, playing with animals, road trips, acting and dancing, and singing Broadway tunes. She enjoys all things Disney. She likes helping others and seeing others smile. She has Polish, Irish, French, Dutch, and Native American ancestry. She has children.

She graduated from high school with a GPA of 3.88. In high school she was involved in the school newspaper, Writers Club, yearbook, theater, and choir. She helped with fire safety and was the “dummy” for EMT trainees at the local fire station. She worked part-time, babysat, and took care of neighbor’s pets.

She earned a Bachelor’s degree in English education with a GPA of 3.26. She worked full-time throughout college. She most enjoyed her English classes as well as marine science and Norse mythology.  She did some theater and was active in her church. She will soon complete a graduate certificate in reading. She will also get a certificate to become an ESL teacher.

Currently, Donor 671 works as an English teacher.

This donor feels that being a parent is the best thing she has ever done in her life. She wants to help someone to have the same joy in their life. She is emotional about helping others. Her message for intended parents is, “Love that child every day like it’s your or their last.”

Mental health professional impression: This outgoing donor was warm, friendly, and detailed with me. She is very empathetic.

Staff impression: This gal is open minded, caring, thoughtful, smart, kind and motivated.

Myriad Foresight Carrier Screen 

No disease causing mutations were detected. Tested for 176 conditions.