This 22-year-old Caucasian donor is 5 feet 8 inches tall with a medium build. She has a fair complexion. She has light brown/blonde wavy hair and blue eyes. She describes herself as organized, disciplined, caring, empathetic, and smart. She enjoys spending time with family, walks with her dog, socializing with friends, playing lacrosse, camping, and reading true crime. She has German and Welsh ancestry.

She graduated from high school with a GPA of 4.0. In high school she was on the lacrosse and volleyball teams. She was in the Health Occupations Students of America club and on the student council.

She has a Bachelor’s degree in business management and a minor in administration. Her GPA was 3.7. She most enjoyed her courses in management information systems and criminal justice.

Donor 672 worked full-time as a house coordinator for a group home throughout college. She currently works as a trust account executive for a life insurance company.

This gal likes the idea of giving people a child who have had difficulty building their family. Her message for intended parents is “I have a gift that I don’t have use for personally at this time, and I would like someone else to have the ability to cherish and enjoy it.”

Mental health professional impression: This donor was attentive, warm, and empathetic with me.

Staff Impression: This gal was flexible, empathetic and responsive.

Myriad Foresight Carrier Screen

No disease causing mutations were detected. Tested for 176 conditions.